Contact

5558 California Avenue, Suite 208

Bakersfield, CA 93309

Phone: (661) 633-9122

Fax: (661) 633-2719

LinkedIn

Facebook

Send Us Secure Files/Messages

Client Portal Login

Not set up for the client portal? Contact us to be set up.

 Rick Williams

  

Rick Williams, CPA, MST

Partner

(661) 633-9122 ext. 211
rwilliams@williamsadams.com

Download Contact Information

 Valerie Adams

 

Valerie Adams, CPA, MST

Partner

(661) 633-9122 ext. 208
vadams@williamsadams.com

Download Contact Information

 Kristin Monsibais

 

Kristin Monsibais, CPA

Manager

(661) 633-9122 ext. 205
kmonsibais@williamsadams.com

Download Contact Information

 Tara Williams

 

Tara Williams, CPA

Manager

(661) 633-9122 ext. 207
twilliams@williamsadams.com

Download Contact Information

 Rochelle Morris

 

Rochelle Morris

Bookkeeper, Staff Accountant

(661) 633-9122 ext. 220
rmorris@williamsadams.com

Download Contact Information

Jessica Raymond

 

Jessica Raymond, CPA, MSA

Staff Accountant

(661) 633-9122 ext. 210
jraymond@williamsadams.com

Download Contact Information 

 Miguel Comparan

 

Miguel Comparan

Staff Accountant

(661) 633-9122 ext. 209
mcomparan@williamsadams.com

Download Contact Information

Jamey Cendana

 

Jamey Cendana

Staff Accountant

(661) 633-9122 ext. 204
jcendana@williamsadams.com

Download Contact Information

 Marilyn Besser

 

Marilyn Besser

Bookkeeper

(661) 633-9122 ext. 223
mbesser@williamsadams.com

Download Contact Information

Mary

Mary Castaneda

Bookkeeper

(661) 633-9122 ext. 222
mcastaneda@williamsadams.com

Download Contact Information

Molly Perrick

 

Molly Perrick

Marketing/Administrative Manager

(661) 633-9122 ext. 228
mperrick@williamsadams.com

Download Contact Information